Modification of Vapor Phase Concentrations in MoS2 Growth Using a NiO Foam Barrier

Author: Yee-Fun Lim, Kumar Priyadarshi, Fabio Bussolotti, Pranjal Kumar Gogoi, Xiaoyang Cui, Ming Yang, Jisheng Pan, Shi Wun Tong, Shijie Wang, Stephen J. Pennycook, Kuan Eng Johnson Goh, Andrew T. S. Wee, Swee Liang Wong and Dongzhi Chi

Institute: Institute of Materials Research and Engineering, Agency for Science Technology and Research, Singapore | Department of Physics, Department of Materials Science & Engineering, National University of Singapore, Singapore | Indian Institute of Science Education and Research, Pashan Pune, India |

Journal: ACS Nano, 2018, 12 (2), pp 1339–1349

No.: DOI: 10.1021/acsnano.7b07682

Read more